

Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace – Dadar location Internal Committee (IC) members

- 1. Dr. Vardhana Pawaskar, Presiding Officer
- 2. Ms. Sajitha Menon
- 3. Mr. Swapnil Sawant
- 4. Ms. Avani Bandi
- 5. Ms. Smita Kapoor- External Representative

The Act covers all the women employees who are authorized to work at the premises of the organization. You may reach the above committee on 022-61546200/41546200 or email on <a href="mailto:clearcorpposh@ccilindia.co.in/clearcorpposhchairperson.co.in/clearcorpposhchairperson.co.in/clearcorpposhchairperson.co.in/clearcorppo